If Evolution Works….

how come mothers only have two hands? ~ Mr. Milton Berle.


Ahhhhh

Today. Ahhhh, in the best way.

My son is away on a business trip. His first. After a year of being home, constantly.

My hubby is working late and I have about another half an hour of peace.

This is the first time I have had a day completely to myself in………?????

I worked. I put up two more strips of wall paper. I smoke some honest to goodness weed for the first time in also…????? I watched a great Apple series for the 3rd time in two days. Lessons in Chemistry.

I made a really great bracelet I named Crystal Clear.

“Even if the path is a little blurry, keep walking. You’ll focus in when you know what you want. The picture of your life will become crystal clear. Just don’t ever give up.” ~ Unknown

It was a really good day.

Hope you had one also!



Leave a comment

Newsletter